shopping-bag 0
Items : 0
Subtotal : £0.00
View Cart Check Out

Live Scoreboard sponsorship

Sponsorship is available for all the Live Scoreboard coverage of the Workington AFC games this season.

Package includes sponsor’s name published throughout the game and advertisements can be posted before, at half time and on completion of the game.

Commercial and individual sponsors welcome.

If you would like to sponsor a match at £20, two matches at £35 or three games for £40, you can contribute via PayPal.

To make payment to sponsor any game, please click the donate button.

DateOpponentVenueCompetitionSponsor
Sat 17th AugTBCTBC
Tue 20st AugTBCTBC
Sat 24th Aug
Mon 26nd Aug
Sat 31st Aug
Tue 3rd Sept
Sat 7th SeptFA Cup
Sat 14th Sept
Tue 17th SepIntegro
Sat 21nd SeptFA Cup
Sat 28th Sept
Tue 1st Oct
Sat 5th Oct
Tue 8th Oct
Sat 12th Oct
Tue 15th Oct
Sat 19th Oct
Sat 26th OctFA Trophy
Sat 2nd Nov
Sat 9th NovFA Trophy
Sat 16th Nov
Sat 23th Nov
Sat 30th Nov
Sat 7th Dec
Sat 14th Dec
Sat 21st Dec
Thu 26th Dec
Wed 1st Jan
Sat 4th Jan
Sat 11th Jan
Sat 18th Jan
Sat 25th Jan
Sat 1st Feb
Sat 8th Feb
Sat 15th Feb
Sat 22th Feb
Sat 1st March
Sat 8th March
Sat 15th March
Sat 22th March
Sat 29th March
Sat 5th April
Sat 12th April
Sat 19th April
Mon 21st April
Sat 26th April
Don`t copy text!